Posted by: hugapoohlouise | April 23, 2012

The Winner is….

Here on Melissa’s Musings we have another contest closing.  I am still waiting for the winner of Frank Peretti book to contact me.  7th Heaven you won the Frank Peretti book so I’ll give you to Wednesday to contact me or I’ll choose another winner.

The Winner of the Last Plea Bargain by Randy Singer is….  ediliociclostile   You have five days to contact me via email to claim your prize.  If you do not claim your prize within the five days I will select a new winner.

To see what you’ve won check out the original post for Randy Singer’s book The Last Plea Bargain.

Stay tuned for many more giveaways and great reviews.  If you would like to see your product featured on Melissa’s Musings Blog please drop me a line.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

