Posted by: hugapoohlouise | April 28, 2012

Happy Birthday, Madison!!

I want to wish my middle girl, Madison a happy 9th birthday.  She turned 9 on the 23rd, but we are actually having her party today.

Dear Madison,

I pray you have a blessed day with family and friends as we gather together to celebrate your special day!  You are a very special middle child.  You are so inquisitive and full of questions.  Your zest for learning amazes me.  Your love of owls and sharks is so cute.  I hope all your dreams come true.  Thank you for being such a blessing to have as my daughter.  I wish you many more years with the hand of God on your life.  I pray that you will grow into a mature lady who loves the Lord with all your heart.

Love Mom and Dad…

Until Next Year, Madison…

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

