Posted by: hugapoohlouise | May 4, 2012

Stabilo Worker Pen Review

Stabilo graciously sent Melissa’s Musings three Stabilo Worker rollerball pens to use in exchange for an honest review.  I received no compensation for this review other than the complementary pens.

As you know from reading my blog, I am a pen addict.  I love ink pens.  The other day when I cleaned out my purse I had 41 pens inside it.  41!  That’s a lot, and no two were the same.

One of the first things that caught my eye about the Stabilo worker pen was the color.  Bright orange.  I liked the color.  You don’t have to worry about one of your co-workers stealing one of these pens.  They stand out.  These pens are very durable.  The outside feels almost like a rubber material.  The pen is marketed as the tool for hard work.  In my line of business I do a lot of writing.  This pen definitely held up to the pressure.  I found that you can write at almost any angle with this pen.

From Stabilo’s website:

High-quality rollerball with nickel silver tip for an extremely smooth feeling when writing.
The latest bionic liquid ink technology.
Ergonomic design with non-slip surface over the entire shaft.
Ink level indicator.
Available in two widths: fine (0.3mm) and medium (0.5mm)
Available in the four most commonly used colors.
The advantages:
Indestructible tip glides quickly across the paper.
Relaxed fatigue-free writing.
If you are a person who uses writing implements on a regular basis and are looking for a different look and outstanding performance, then I recommend this pen to you.
You can purchase these pens by clicking on the word Stabilo anywhere within this product review.
Until Next Time,
M
Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 584 other followers

