Posted by: hugapoohlouise | May 18, 2012

Gabby’s Mom Review – Chores Many Hands Make Light the Work Bundle & Giveaway!!!

As a Gabby Moms reviewer I was given the opportunity to review Chores – Many Hands Make Light the Work bundle by Lorrie Flem of Eternal Encouragement.  As a Gabby Moms reviewer I received a complimentary copy of Chores Many Hands Make Light the Work bundle to review in exchange for an honest review.  I received no compensation for this review.

This month as part of my Gabby Moms review I’ve been authorized to giveaway one bundle.  To enter please click on this link and enter.  Winners will be notified by email.  Enter Contest for Chore Bundle #2 Many Hands Make Light the Work.  The winner will be chosen on June 1st and they will be contacted via email provided in the comment.  I wish each of you the best in this contest.

Do you struggle with getting it all done?  What does help look like to you?  In Chores Many Hands Make Light the Work bundle, Ms. Lorrie Flem shares through pdf files, ebooks and audio files getting things done requires the assistance of your children.  How to train them to complete the tasks at hand and become a help.

The bundle includes:  Organization how to tips, homeschool storage systems that actually work, rules for unorganized people to live by, teaching your children to help happily.   The following audio files are included: God Blesses This House, But He Doesn’t Clean It, God Blesses, This House, But He Doesn’t Organize it, 12 Super Simple Time-Saving Tips, Cheerful Children and Challenging Chores.  E-Books: Neat and Tidy Tried and True Organization Tips, Turn Housework Into Fun and Games!  E-Booklet: Keep It Clean and Toxin-Free.  All these are valued at over $100.00.  For more information please check out the store to get a detail description of each item included in the bundle.

I have to confess the first thing I turned to upon receiving the bundle was the E-Book Turn Housework Into Fun and Games!  I don’t know about your house but with both parents working full-time and part-time away from home and then taking care of a second household, I can use all the help I can get.  But… usually I get griping, complaining and fighting when it comes to chore time.  So I was very interested in how to make housework fun for me and my children.  Usually I end up completing the chore myself to save myself the grief associated with my children and chores.  Not anymore.  I have a new tool that has helped our household tremendously.

Ms. Lorrie Flem teaches us as mothers how to train our children up in a responsible way while reducing the size of our to-do lists.  Lorrie has a way of teaching you from a personal standpoint.  You can tell she has struggled with the same thing that we are facing when it comes to chores.  She shares practical ways to incorporate our children into chores and she makes it a teaching lesson on responsibility.

I recommend this chore bundle to anyone who has little ones and wants to train them up in the way they should go.  You will be teaching them valuable lessons they can use in their adult lives.

Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. A great tool to turn work into fun1

  2. Nice review! Glad you were able to glean from the material. Thanks for sharing 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

