Posted by: hugapoohlouise | May 26, 2012

Image of God CD Review

Christa Wells and Nicole Witt graciously sent me a review copy of “Image of God” CD to listen to for thirty days.  I received no compensation for this review.  I received a complementary copy of the music CD in exchange for an honest review.

I usually don’t do a lot of music reviews.  For one each of us has our own style of music that we prefer.  So what I like you may not and so on and so forth.  But when I received the “Image of God” CD, I just had to share with my readers.  When I listened to “Image of God”, I could feel the presence of God withing the words to the song.  It ministered to my soul.

The CD “Image of God” was produced by Christa Wells & Nicole Witt.  This was my first taste of their music, but it definitely won’t be my last.

Included on the CD:

Image of God

Set Free

Dawn of Grace

Lay Us Low

Pray

You can visit Christa Wells or Nicole Witt at their websites by clicking anywhere in this post that their names are listed.  This CD is available on Amazon and iTunes.

The lyrics to each song carry such meaning and are creatively put together to complement the music.  Each song carries a melody and a message about the “Image of God”.  If I had to pick my favorite on this CD I would chose “Pray”, it touched my heart in such a way drawing me closer to the Lord.  I don’t want to give too much away.

Why don’t you see for yourself.  If you purchase your copy please let Christa and Nicole know Melissa of Melissa’s Musings sent you.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

