Posted by: hugapoohlouise | June 19, 2012

Join me for 2012 Siesta Summer Bible Study?

What are you doing this Summer?  Spending time at the pool or the beach?  Why not have a meaningful summer.  Join me, Beth Moore and some other great women for a Siesta Summer Bible Study.  I’ve created a yahoo group so we can study along side one another.  We can offer each other encouragement, accountability and of course prayer.

Beth Moore hosts a Siesta Summer each year over at her Living Proof Ministries Blog.  2012 Siesta Summer Bible Study is on Nehemiah.  We are studying Nehemiah by Kelly Minter.  This is my first time reading one of Kelly’s book, but I’ve heard such good things about her The Living Room Series.

I hope you’ll join us for this awesome study.  Here is the link for my yahoo group Siestasummergroup (just click on the name and you’ll be taken to yahoo groups page for the group).  Request to join and be sure to mention you read about it on Melissa’s Musings and I’ll approve you.  Hurry the study starts on June 26th.

If you need more information please click on Beth Moore’s name anywhere in my post to read about 2012 Siesta Summer Bible Study.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

