Posted by: hugapoohlouise | July 24, 2012

Melissa’s Musings Official Summer Vacation Break…

I just wanted to let each of my readers, reviews, family and friends that Melissa’s Musings is going on vacation.  The blog will be on vacation from July 23rd through July 27, 2012.   I will miss each and every one of you terribly.

To the best of my knowledge, I don’t think there will be any reviews posted during this time.  I say this since my kids told me no computer and so did dear husband.  But I will be checking my emails, twitter and I will respond if prompted. LOL

Please pray for us as we spend our family vacation here at Melissa’s Musings together for a change and that we have traveling mercies and return home safely.

You have a blessed summer and see ya soon.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 584 other followers

