Posted by: hugapoohlouise | August 20, 2012

An Untroubled Heart Online Bible Study….

I recently posted about my journey through panic attacks, fear and anxiety has lead me to Scripture memorization.  I came across a book by Micca Campbell “An Untroubled Heart”.  Micca Campbell is hosting an online Bible study on her book.  I have decided to join her.  You can check out this free online study by clicking on Micca’s name anywhere within my post or on the name of her book.

“An Untroubled Heart” Online Bible Study starts on August 20, 2012.  It is a six week study.  Hosted by the books author Micca Campbell.  We are going to be reading “An Untroubled Heart” two chapters a week.  I am reading this book on a NOOK but I would really suggest you purchase a hardcopy of this book.  Each chapter has a Bible Study section at the end of the chapter.  You’ll want to take notes and journal your responses to these thought provoking questions.

I am very excited about this study.  It is a participant study.  Meaning the Micca Campbell wants to hear from each person partaking in the study.  If you long for fellowship with like-minded individuals this is a great study.  If you live in a rural area and a real live Bible study is hard to find than check out this study.  I’ve only read a few chapters and already it is one of those books you can’t put down except to write notes.

So will you join me?  If you are drop me a line.

Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. I took this Bible study with Melissa Taylor and I am doing this study with Micca. I hope to glean more from the book.


Leave a Reply

Categories

