Posted by: hugapoohlouise | September 23, 2012

Unglued Bible Study Announcement

I just can’t wait to share another Bible Study that I have decided to join!  Melissa Taylor (melissataylor.org) is hosting a Bible study on the book Unglued by Lysa Terkeurst.  The study begins September 23, 2012.  I am so excited.  From the moment I starting reading Lysa TerKeurst’s blog and she posted snippets of her new book Unglued, I knew I had to read it.  So you can imagine my delight when I found out that there was going to be a group study through the book online.

Unglued by Lysa TerKeurst is about making wise choices int he midst of raw emotions.  Stay tuned for my book review for Zondervan Publishing.  So I can’t give too much away with my post here.

If you click on Melissa Taylor’s name anywhere in the this blog post you will be taken to her website where you can find out additional information on the book and study.  If you click on Lysa TerKeurst’s name anywhere within this blog post you will be taken to her website and the same goes for Zondervan Publishing.

Melissa Taylor has led many Bible studies online.  This will be my first time participating in one of her studies so I am excited.  Her past studies speak of her faithfulness to the truth and studying God’s Word.  I’ve heard nothing but good things about her.  I’ve read one Lysa TerKeurst’sprevious books and I was hooked.  She has such a down to earth, real life way of writing that you know she is a real person who has faced many of the same things you yourself have faced.

So I encourage you to join me and thousands of others as we learn about Unglued.

Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. […] Bible study of Lysa TerKeurst book “Unglued” with you.  Please see the previous post here for more […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

