Posted by: hugapoohlouise | September 25, 2012

Scripture Journal by Personal Ponderings – Product Review

Does your Bible Study or Quiet Time feel unorganized?  Do you find yourself studying one thing only to discover that your notes are missing when you need them?  I’ve tried everything, planners, iPhone apps, computer programs and still I can’t find a thing.  That is until now….

Personal Ponderings™ graciously sent me a Scripture Journal to use and review.  The Scripture Journal is an organization tool according to Personal Ponderings™.  It allows the user to keep their notes together in one place. Scripture Journal comes with A-Z tabs to organize your notes even further according to topic.  Scripture Journal is great tool to help you build upon your previous studies.

In the past I’ve spent more time looking for my notes than actually accomplishing the study itself.  Or I spent too much time thinking I had studied this before and having to recreate the entire study since my notes were missing.  Not anymore!  Scripture Journal makes it easy for me to find previous studies.  With the A-Z tabs I can list each study I’ve completed and filed away with where, when and how.  So no more searching for notes endlessly.  This in turn increases my personal understanding as I study God’s Word.  The best thing about Scripture Journal by Personal Ponderings™ is that it is so easy to use.  It works for beginners, as well as, seasoned Bible students.

Each Scripture Journal includes the following at no extra charge.

  • Binder for storing all your important Scripture and journaling.
  • Organizational Tabs A-Z.
  • Suggested use.
  • Paper and
  • The Travel Companion for study on the road.

There is an awesome You Tube video explaining the Scripture Journal and how they can be used.  Click on this link Scripture Journal You Tube.
On the Personal Ponderings™website there are plenty of user testimonies for you to read.  If you journal each and every time you read and study the Bible there are refills available for purchase too.

From Personal Ponderings™ website: Personal Ponderings™ was developed as a way to organized not only the daily record of our lives and our deep religious thoughts and feelings, but our insights and understandings of classical literature.

I am now an organized student of Bible Study.  All my study material and journaling is together in one place.  The travel companion is great to fit in my purse and later on I can transfer the information to my main Scripture Journal.  I highly recommend this product to anyone who is serious about studying the Bible and refers back to their notes frequently.  This is a great resource for Bible study teachers or leaders too.

You can click on Personal Ponderings™Scripture Journal anywhere within in this post to be directed to their site and view the product I am reviewing.  Please let Personal Ponderings™ know Melissa of Melissa’s Musings sent you.

Please note:  I received no compensation for this review.  I received one brand new Scripture Journal from Personal Ponderings™ free of charge to use in exchange for an honest review.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

