Posted by: hugapoohlouise | October 21, 2012

Melissa’s Musings is on a Bloggy Vacation.

I just wanted to let each of you know that there will be no posting this week from Melissa’s Musings.  Melissa’s Musings is on vacation for the week with her family and she promised that she would take a bloggy vacation too.  SO here it goes, from Sunday, October 21, 2012 to Sunday, October 28, 2012 there will be complete and udder silence at Melissa’s Musings.

I have not quit blogging I am just taking a break to be with my family for a whole week.  Actually we are taking a break from Blogging, most types of media except our phones, which is limited.  I will continue to Tweet, so please watch for updates this week over there.

Before, I leave for vacation, I wanted to share an awesome Christian Publisher that is giving away FREE yes you heard me right FREE books.  I have a brand new Chronological Bible on its way to me, I hope it comes while I am on vacation.

There are many different Bibles and Books to choose from and these are not old books that have been gathering dust somewhere, these are new releases and current titles.

The name of the program is Tyndale Rewards.  All you have to do is sign up with an email address and password and there are many different ways for you to earn points.  You can earn referrals such as what I am doing, you can share on Twitter or Facebook for points and then you use your points to redeem free products.  So please check this out.  No strings attached FREE Christian books.  It is almost as good as Christmas presents.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

