Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 18, 2012

A Few Announcements….

Melissa of Melissa’s Musings A Product Review blog has been chosen to be an iBloom Ambassador.  The mission of iBloom is to inspire and empower every women in the world to live a life she truly loves.

You can visit the iBloom website by clicking on the word iBloom anywhere within this post.  I would love for you to stop by our website and be inspired.  If you stop by and decide to join us on our journey of inspiration and empowering women please drop me a note.  There will be more to come about the position of iBloom Ambassador that I accepted and I am so eager to share with each of you.  So grab a cup of coffee and join me on an inspiration adventure.

My second announcement is that I have chosen to affliate with DaySpring.  What this means is that as an affliate I will be notified in advance of all sales and sale items.  I will be given the opportunity to leak these sales to you as of a certain date before the general population is notified.  So this means you can get awesome deals before anyone else just be subscribing or reading Melissa’s Musings A Product Review blog.  The second thing that this means is if you use the Affliate Link on my sidebar or in any of my posts about DaySpring I will receive a portion of your total sale.  I want to let each of my readers know in advance that by clicking on any DaySpring button or word you will be taken to the DaySpring website and if you place an order I will earn a certain amount from each sale.  Stay tuned on November 20, 2012 for a Super sale from DaySpring.  The link’s will become active after the 20th, so you won’t be able to click on them until then.

My third announcement is that I have also been selected by The Old Schoolhouse Magazine to become part of their Schoolhouse review crew.  As part of The Schoolhouse review crew I have the unique opportunity long with 200 other families to review products on my blog regarding homeschooling.    From The Schoolhouse review blog “The Schoolhouse Review Crew is a viral marketing network comprised of dynamic homeschooling families that set apart their own school time to use and review your products with their own children for six weeks. They then all share their experiences on their blogs in the span of one week.”  So stay tuned for awesome homeschooling products tested in my own home with my own children.

As you can see it has been a busy week.  I look forward to sharing more as I receive more information.  Be sure to check back any time after November 20, 2012 for DaySpring’s awesome sale.
Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. Welcome to the TOS Schoolhouse Review Crew! It looks like you have a lot of wonderful review opportunities ahead of you.

    • Thank you for the warm welcome to the Review Crew for TOS Schoolhouse. I am so excited.
      Have a blessed weekend.


Leave a Reply

Categories

