Posted by: hugapoohlouise | December 17, 2012

12 Pearl’s of Christmas Guest Blog Posts

Over here at Melissa’s Musings, I am taking a few days off.  Due to my recent hospitalization for heart attack like symptoms, I am participating in the 12 Pearl’s of Christmas guest blog posts this year.  This is the first year I’ve decided to participate, but I really need to get some rest.  As one of the author’s I am reading right now (don’t worry you can catch the book review right here) says I am letting go!

The Pearl Girls will be having a contest!  So be sure and stay tuned to Melissa’s Musings as each of these guest bloggers post their thoughts this Christmas season.  The 12 Pearl’s of Christmas was started by Margaret McSweeney.  It is a free series of 12 blog posts that are meant to be shared 12 days prior to Christmas.  Welcome to the 12 Pearls of Christmas blog series 2012.

As we look with anticipation upon celebrating the birth of Christ this year, Margaret and some of today’s best writers (Tricia Goyer, Susan May Warren, Deborah Coty, Tracey Eyster, etc…), have created the 12 Pearls of Christmas series as free content for your blogs. It also features a “pearl” themed giveaway (pearl necklace) for you and your blog readers.
So please say tuned in and keep reading this holiday season on Melissa’s Musings.  I will be back soon as I am finished up with doctor’s visits, tests and whatever else is necessary to determine what happened to me.  I appreciate your prayers and concerns.
Until Next Time,
M
Leave a Reply

Categories

