Posted by: hugapoohlouise | December 21, 2012

Happy 8th Birthday – Gabby

Today, I want to take a moment and wish my baby, Gabby a Happy Birthday!  She turns 8 this month!  I can’t believe she is already 8 years old and in second grade.  Time definitely flies when you are having fun.

You are growing into such a great young lady.  Mom is so proud of your accomplishments and how you choose to live out your life.  Your zest for life is so contagious, thank you for being my daughter.  You are getting so tall, if you keep growing you’ll be as tall as your dad soon.

I pray you had a blessed day celebrating your birth along with family and friends.  I wish you many, many more birthday wishes my sweet little girl.

No matter how old or tall you get Gabby, you’ll always be mommies baby.  Or as you say the last one born.

Love Mom a/k/a Melissa’s Musings

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

