Posted by: hugapoohlouise | January 19, 2013

From Age To Age by Sovereign Grace Music – Music Review & Giveaway

Christian music that inspires?  Can it be found?  Have you looked?  I have and it is not as easy to find good quality Christian music that inspires the soul while stays true to the Word.  We were created by God to worship and offer Him everlasting praise.  So I am always on the look-out for good, solid music that leads me and my children in our worship to an Awesome Savior.

Look no further I found an awesome website that has nothing but theologically driven lyrics that are singable with each member of your family.  The music gives God all the praise and glory as it helps you worship Him from your home, car or where ever.

age_to_age_600.jpg.ashxSovereign Grace Music and Sovereign Grace Ministries new album “From Age To Age”.  Inspired and influenced by hymn writers of the past.  “From Age to Age” contains 14 new hymns that combine rich, theologically driven lyrics with singable melodies for the glory of the Savior whose praises know no end.

Included on the CD of “From Age to Age” are the following songs:

  • Prelude
  • Great Things
  • Our Song from Age to Age
  • Abba, Father
  • O My Soul, Arise
  • How Great You Are
  • Glorious Christ
  • See, He Comes
  • Nothing That My Hands Can Do
  • My Redeemer’s Love
  • Father, How Sweet
  • Mighty Fortress
  • Immovable Our Hope Remains
  • All Is Well
  • Gladly Would I Leave Behind Me

As you can see from the above you get a huge variety of songs to saturate your worship experience with.  You can visit the Sovereign Grace Music site by clicking on their name anywhere within this post and get a sample of this awe-inspiring God lifting music.

Sovereign Grace Music has given me an extra copy of “From Ages to Ages” to giveaway to one of my readers.  What an awesome blessing.  To enter the contest for your very own copy of “From Ages to Ages” just follow these simple directions and rules.

  • This contest is open to US residents residing in the 50 states.  Sorry.
  • One entry is earned by leaving a comment on my blog.  Share your experience with Christian Music.
  • One entry is earned by visiting Sovereign Grace Music and finding other music that you like.  Please leave me a comment and tell me which album inspires you.
  • One entry is earned by sharing this contest on your blog, on Twitter or on Facebook.  Please return to the blog and leave me a comment with the blog, Tweet or Facebook share so I can log your entry.
  • One entry is earned by subscribing to my blog.  Just comment and let me know you are a new subscriber.  If you are already a subscriber to my blog than you don’t need to do anything you earned one free entry without doing anything.

The contest will run from January 19, 2013 at 9:03am until January 25, 2013 at Midnight.  The winner will be announced on the blog shortly after contest end.  IMPORTANT:  I will not be sending out an email to the winner.  The winner will be announced on the blog and you will have five business days to claim your prize or a new winner will be selected.

So fire up those fingers and get your entries in today so you can win your very own copy of “From Ages to Ages”.

I received no compensation for this review.  I received two copies of “From Ages to Ages”, one to use for my personal use and one to giveaway.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

