Posted by: hugapoohlouise | January 25, 2013

Don’t forget…

Whenever someone says these words to me, I freeze and get the deer in the headlight look.  Oh no, what have I forgotten now.  I just wanted to send each of my readers, subscribers and you contest lovers a friendly reminder.  My contest on my blog for a one free copy of “From Ages to Ages” CD by Sovereign Grace Music ends tomorrow, January 26, 2013 at midnight so be sure to get your entries in now.

There are no strings attached.  All you have to do is follow the simple rules and steps on the original blog review of  “From Ages to Ages” CD by Sovereign Grace Music” and you can enter to win your very own copy of this awesome CD.

I also have more giveaways coming up.  I have an awesome leather journal that I will be reviewing and giving away soon.  I have a review of slippers slated for this month also.

Then I have a few book reviews that you won’t want to miss.  These are awesome authors and their material has been such a blessing to me.

I also want to invite anyone who is interested in joining us for the 2013 Hello Morning Challenge. I know registration is closed but if you want to follow along you can purchase the book over at Quench Bible Studies website, please see previous post of mine wherein I reviewed the Bible Study material of Katie Orr and Lara Williams.  This challenge we are studying in the book of Job.  I am so excited.

I am also hosting a Bible Study on Yahoo Groups, we are just finishing up Esther by Beth Moore and praying for our new study.  We’ve had some suggestions for James by Beth Moore so if you are interested  drop me an email or send me a tweet or leave me a comment.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

