Posted by: hugapoohlouise | January 29, 2013

Drum roll please…. The Winner Is…

I am so excited!  Today we are announcing the winner of the From Ages to Ages Music CD from Sovereign Grace Music!!!  The contest was extended due to illness in Melissa’s Musings bloggy home.

I am pleased to announce that we are healed in Jesus Name and everyone is returning to normal life, actually Mom is praising the Lord.  I hate it when we are all sick, I hate it when my children are sick, I’d rather be sick than them.

It all started Thursday night when my husband called and said he was coming home from work.  So please don’t shoot him when he walks in the door.  LOL  That is what happens when your husband works third shift.  You answer the door with a shot-gun.  So (PS) don’t come over to Melissa’s Musings unannounced after dark.  SO much for gun control in our household.  But I digress.

My husband brought this wonderful stomach bug home to us.  Which is very unusually since he normally never gets sick.  So he was sick all day Friday and could not keep anything in his stomach.  Then Saturday the rest of us got it.  Why is it, I always get sick on the days I am off work?  How come I am never sick during working hours?  I am so bummed I had such grand plans.  Now I will be visiting the throne room in more ways than one.  I will be cleaning up after everyone and making sure the proper amounts of fluid are taken in by everyone and then I am going to collapse into bed.

Anyway, I digress again.

The Winner of the From Ages to Ages Music CD is Eve Salena.  You have five business days to contact me via email with your mailing address so I can mail out your prize.  If I do not hear from you in five days I will select another winner.

Thanks for reading and entering my contests.

I have an awesome theological book to review coming up that you won’t want to miss, plus I am giving away a copy.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

