Posted by: hugapoohlouise | February 12, 2013

Happy Tuesday!

I just wanted to pop in and say “Hello”.  I know it has been sometime since I last wrote and I do thank you for your patience.  I’ve got so much going on in my life right now, my blog has taken a back burner.

I still have great product reviews coming for you as I promised and the giveaways that I know you are dying to find out about.  So stay tuned.

I wanted to finish a little bit more about my Hello Morning Experience.  As you know from my previous post, I’ve been rising before my family now for over a year to spend time with the Lord.  I like to call it TAG time.  Time Alone With God.  This has blessed me so much.  My whole outlook on life has changed and  my priorities have changed too.

If you would like to find out more about Hello Mornings you can check out the website Inspired to Action by clicking here.  There is a lot of information for you to read over and pray about.  Don’t let that discourage you.  Each step forward is a success.  After all we serve a God of grace and mercy.  Each new His mercy and grace is new.  Just like I studied and read this morning.  God knows me, He knows my thoughts and the words that I haven’t even formed on my lips yet and He loves me.  I don’t know about you but that is one awesome verse.  I cling to that promise each and every day I walk this earth.

We are having another flu bug run its course through our house right now.  So my posting may be sporadic to say the least but rest assured I haven’t forgotten about each of my loyal readers/subscribers.

Have a blessed week.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

