Posted by: hugapoohlouise | February 15, 2013

Happy 12th Birthday to one special little girl!

Happy Birthday, Savannah!  You are so special to me.  You are turning 12 years old today, you have been warning me for a year now that you are getting close to being a teenager.  I’ve laughed each time you’ve share this with me.  Each day that I have you in my life is a blessing.  I am not afraid of the teenage years.  As long as I have you and God, it is all I need.

I want to wish you the most special day.  I pray that God blesses your birthday and that you have a blast.  I pray you enjoy yourself and I pray that God blesses you with many more special days.

I hope you enjoy your party with family and friends and I know their lives will be just a little bit brighter because you are in their life and chose to spend your special day with them.

No matter how old you get my sweet little girl you will still be my little girl and I will always love you.  I want you to remember, that God loves you too.  He loves you so much that He died for you.  I pray that He becomes your first love.

Have a Happy Day my little girl.

Until Next Time,
M

Leave a Reply

Categories

