Posted by: hugapoohlouise | March 30, 2013

Gone, but not Forgotten…

I was gone for quite sometime, but I haven’t forgotten about my blog….

In my last post I shared with my readers how me and my family were going on vacation.  Well, we did and we had a wonderful time.  I do have photos to share but I just haven’t found the time to transfer them from my phone to my blog yet.  So, you’ll have to wait a few more days.

Melissa of Melissa’s Musings is back and ready to get into the swing of blogging on a regular basis again.  I planned on returning sooner, and then the awfulness hit our home.  I have one little one who has been in and out of the hospital for pneumonia and asthma, my dh is sick and I am getting it.  Right now I have two little ones who are healthy.  So I am praising God for His provision.  Mom is tired, so my blog posts maybe sporadic to start with, but I want all my subscribers and readers to know, I am thinking of you.  I missed you while I was gone and I thought about you often and I prayed for you even more.

So as we are entering Easter weekend, let’s shift our focus from bunnies and eggs to souls and salvation.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

