Posted by: hugapoohlouise | April 15, 2013

The Winner of The Explicit Gospel Book is…..

Today is Tax Day.  Have you filed your taxes?  Have you filed for that extension?  If not stop what you are doing right now and go do it.  Or you can wait until later as our Post Office offers free pizza while you wait in line for hours to get to mail your return or extension.

I pray that you have peace today as you file or extend your personal income tax.  I pray that God would give you peace and that your return would be given favor with the IRS officials and I pray for the IRS officials that their minds would be alert in Jesus Name, Amen.

But, that is not the real reason we are here today, talking about taxes that is.  On April 1, 2013, I wrote a review of a book by Matt Chandler The Explicit Gospel and the publisher sent me a second copy to giveaway on my blog.  So today we are here to find out who won the copy of Matt Chandler’s book The Explicit Gospel.  Did you enter?  If you didn’t how do you expect to win?

Anyways, without further ado.  Drum roll please ……

The winner of One copy of The Explicit Gospel by Matt Chandler is…

Margaret Higgs

Please contact me within 48 hours to claim your prize.  You can contact me by clicking on contact me on my blog.  You have 48 hours to claim your prize or a second name will be drawn.

Thank you to each and everyone one of you who entered the contest and stay tuned as we have a few more contests coming up.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

