Posted by: hugapoohlouise | July 5, 2013

Happy Fourth of July!!!

I just wanted to wish all my subscribers and readers  a safe and Happy Fourth of July.

So Happy Fourth of July!  America – Thank you to all those

who have made and will make our freedom

ring!

I pray that each and every one of you are spending time with your family and friends and that Jesus’ light will shine through you into this lost and dying world.  I pray that if you are traveling you will have safe travels and arrive at your destination and return home safely.  I pray over all the food you will consume I pray that the Lord blesses it for the nourishment of your body and that He binds up any harmful bacteria or anything within it that would otherwise cause you to become sick.  I pray that you are surrendered to the Lord this day and days to come so that He can use you to further the Kingdom of God.  I pray for health and healing for all who are sick within your life.  I pray that God would greatly bless you as you continue to walk in obedience to Him and His Word.  In Jesus Name Amen.

Me and the girls are at the beach and we are loving it.  It has rained here for the last 14 days.  I don’t mean drizzle either.  It has been pouring here for over two weeks.  I am so water-logged that I am ready to move to the desert, if it wasn’t so hot.  We made it and we are looking forward to some sunshine here in the sunshine state.  So please say a quick prayer for us that we will be able to spend a few hours on the beach searching for shells, building sand mansions and reading good books.  I appreciate it.

We will be arriving back home sometime Saturday as real life calls.  Grocery shopping, bills, and of course a job.  LOL

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

