Posted by: hugapoohlouise | September 10, 2013

Keeplets Review

Keeplets are verse holders. Keep God’s Word near you for encouragement, strength, guidance, and help.

Luke 11:28 “Blessed are they that hear the word of God and keep it.   Is Keeplets motto verse.  Wearing your faith and utilizing it as a tool to memorize Scripture too.  Keeplets keep God’s Word in your heart and in front of you so the Word will truly become a part of you.

keeplet1Jennifer at www.biblekeeplets.net graciously sent me two Keepletsto use and write a review on.  I was send one in the pattern above but mine was a bracelet.  Each Keeplets comes with two Bible verses already enclosed in the package all you have to do is cut them out and place them in your bracelet.  I wore my Keeplets bracelet faithfully for 30 days.  To work, to church, to games, visiting, etc.  The only time I removed it was when I was sleeping or showering.  Each Keeplets bracelet is washable.   Hand wash them and line dry them and they are ready to use again.

I was very surprised by the number of comments I received while I was wearing the Keeplets Bracelet.  I guess the fun colors of pinks mixed with browns caught people’s attention.  Even after several hand washing my Keeplets kept the bright, colors from day one, no fading.   I was able to explain what a Keeplets was to each of the people who asked.  What an awesome witnessing tool.  Not only is God’s Word staying with you on your wrist and you are reading it over and over, but you can share with those who ask you what is on your wrist the gospel of Jesus Christ.

On the Keeplets website they have many different patterns available for ordering and they even do special orders.  Keeplets now offers bookmarks!  I love bookmarks, I am going to get some for myself and for the girls teachers for Christmas.

Keeplets knows the importance of keeping God’s Word near and dear to your heart so they’ve provided a beautiful way for you to do so.  Keeplets offer the following products to keep you in the Word:

Bracelets

Key Fobs

Taglets

Bookmarks

I also received from Keeplets a Key Fob.  I love mine.  It is so nice to have my keys all in one place with the Word of God attached.  The key fob has held up to over 30 days of being in my purse so I have to say they are made very durable.  Each of the Keeplets has a clear plastic placeholder for you to place your Scripture verse.  It is so easy to change you can do this daily, weekly or as your heart desires.  I found myself keeping a verse for a week and then switching to the next verse I wanted to memorize.  Then on the 3rd and 4th weeks of the month I did review and used the verses that I had already memorized again for two days to retain what I memorized.

Here is a photo of the verse holder on my key fob Keeplets

keeplet2

Keeplets are more than just a product that is being sold it is a movement to show our faith, share our faith and give our faith to our children!  To check out this awesome product click on the word Keeplets anywhere in the post and you’ll be taken to their website.

Until Next Time,

M

DISCLOSURE OF MATERIAL PROVIDED:  I received these bracelets and key fob’s from Keeplets for review purposes.  I was not compensated for this review, nor was I required to write a positive review.  The opinions expressed in this review are entirely my own.  So please enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

