Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 6, 2013

I’m Late…I’m Late, I Missed An Important Date…

I missed the date of our November 1st giveaway of Lynn Austin’s “Return To Me” book I promised.  I am so sorry.  I don’t have some huge, elaborate reason other than life got in the way.  SO please forgive me.

And without further ado, let’s draw the name to find out who won their very own copy of “Return To Me” by Lynn Austin.  Drum roll please…..

The Winner is….

Becky Butler

Please contact me within 5 business days to claim your prize.  Your very own copy of “Return To Me” by Lynn Austin.  Thank you for reading and playing along.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

