Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 25, 2013

We have a winner…..

First of all, let me apologize for not posting the winner of the brand new book “God Is Able” by Priscilla Shirer.  I drew the name Friday night as planned but, I came down with the flu on Wednesday of last week and have been in bed sick ever since.  So I am sorry I did not get around to posting this sooner.

I want to thank each and every one of you who took the time to enter this contest.  Who sent me emails, who tweeted about the contest and even shared on your own blog.  Thank you.  I wish I had a copy of “God Is Able” for everyone.

So without further ado, the winner is…..

Jennifer Hill

You have won a brand new copy of “God Is Able” by Priscilla Shirer and BH Publishing Group!  You have until December 1, 2013 to contact me via email with your mailing address.  If I do not hear from you by this date, I will draw another winner.  Thank you for playing and reading.

Since today is my first day back to work, I don’t know when I’ll be able to post again for a bit.  I am still trying to get on the healed side of this flu.  My tooth has decided to give me fits again too, so I am nursing the flu bug and an abscess tooth.  If I don’t get a chance before Thanksgiving, I pray each of you has a blessed Thanksgiving with family and friends and I pray that your blessings are multiplied.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

