Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 29, 2013

Happy Thanksgiving from Melissa’s Musing!

Better late than never right?  I meant to have this post go live on Thanksgiving Day, but as you can see it is a day late.  I just hope it is not a dollar short.  LOL.

I want to wish all my subscribers and loyal readers and those who stop by now and again a Happy Thanksgiving.  I pray that you were able to be with those you love and that you were able to share a spirit of gratefulness and thankfulness with each person you spent this special day with.  I pray that the Light of Christ shone bright in your life.

I apologize for the late posts lately, I came down with an abscessed tooth in early November and then 3 days later the flu hit me and hit hard.  I was running a 103 degree fever for two whole days.  I am on my third week of being sick and it has taken it’s toll. Prayers are appreciated.

And as a mother you know that mom’s can really not afford to get sick, but I have to share that my little one’s were the greatest blessing.  They helped their mom and blessed her beyond words.  I am so proud of each of them.

I have some excited reviews and giveaways coming up for the last year of the month and my all time favorite month, December.  So be sure to watch for these.  I would also love some feedback for 2014.  What do you as my reader what Melissa’s Musings to review?  What have you thought about purchasing but are holding back until you read a few more reviews?  Drop me a line or send in a comment, I’d love to hear from you.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

