Posted by: hugapoohlouise | February 17, 2014

Review of the Reviewer By Gina Duke

It was such an honor to have Melissa Waters (of Melissa’s and Dawn’s Musings) request to review my latest release, “Organizing Your Prayer Closet: A New & Life Changing Way to Pray”.  I did not know Melissa, but as a new author to have someone with her product review experience was very exciting. 

 What impressed me most about Melissa was her sweet spirit.  She kept me updated on her progress and notified me of the one delay she had for a serious family matter, which was not necessary, but appreciated.  Moreover, she connected with me through various social media outlets.  She followed me on Twitter and Facebook, and engaged me all the way through her review.  She not only got to know the book, but the author, too.

 From that experience I am confident that I can trust every review she gives her selected products because I personally know just how thorough she is!

 Author & Blogger,

Gina Duke                                                                                                                                                                                    

Christian Author, Blogger & Speaker

Churchtown Ministries

1.615.970.1917

Email gina@ginaduke.com

www.ginaduke.com

Follow me on Twitter @TheGinaDuke

Join the conversation about my book at #OrganizingYourPrayerClosetBook

Like me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Churchtownministries

Become a Fan of my book at http://on.fb.me/1eHJA9b

Leave a Reply

Categories

