Posted by: hugapoohlouise | April 1, 2014

Tidbits For Help Meet’s Hearts Blog Tour and Giveaway!

An e-book by various authors.  The author’s of this e-book began with a prayer that this book would encourage, teach and train us to be the women that God created us to be.  The e-book project was 9 months in the making and involves 7 authors.  These authors prayed, sought God and wrote as God directed them.  Tidbits for Help Meet’s Heart.

I wish this book was available when my girls were all under the age of 5.  I needed it.  If you’ve ever felt overwhelmed in your role as wife, mother than this is the book for you.  As part of the Tidbits For Help Meet’s Hearts Blog Tour, we are giving away a copy of the e-book!

1614550_746176798739443_1345917510_oAll the authors are a part of a website Marriage, Motherhood and Missions.  You can check out their website by clicking anywhere within this post on the name.  If you can’t wait to get your own copy of Tidbits For Help Meet’s Hearts you can click on the book title anywhere within the post to purchase your very own copy. The book releases today and the good news is you can purchase it for a special price of $2.99 by clicking here.

Good news! You can purchase this book when it comes out April 1, 2014! During that time (Launch Week April 1-5, 2014) the book will be offered at a special price of $2.99! After April 5, it will be available for $5.99. Click HERE for more information! – See more at: http://www.suburbanstereotype.com/2014/03/tidbits-from-help-meets-hearts-review.html#sthash.1CMpwnw4.dpuf
Good news! You can purchase this book when it comes out April 1, 2014! During that time (Launch Week April 1-5, 2014) the book will be offered at a special price of $2.99! After April 5, it will be available for $5.99. Click HERE for more information! – See more at: http://www.suburbanstereotype.com/2014/03/tidbits-from-help-meets-hearts-review.html#sthash.1CMpwnw4.dpuf

Or stay tuned on how to win your own copy.

The book quotes “This book is a dream birthed by God in seven different women’s lives.”  The seven different authors are:

Bridget Childress

Marissa DiDomenico

April Grant

Heather Greutman

Rosalind Jukic

Misty Leash

Ren Simonitis

My favorite chapter of the book was the first chapter.  “Making Time For God and Me”.  As a mom of little ones we have to get creative with our time with the Lord.  With three small children it was hard for me a new Christian to find time, energy to meet with the Lord.  Still now that my girls are older, I struggle in this area.  The first chapter set me free from condemnation that haunted me for years.  I knew I needed to spend time with God when my kids were little and when it didn’t happen according to the plan I set, I felt like I failed Him.  Now don’t get me wrong He didn’t make me feel this way, I myself condemned myself a failure.  This chapter released me from the guilt and condemnation.  God meets me right where I was and each time I made time for Him, He was right there with me.

This book is for new mothers, old mothers, mentors and it is packed  full of wisdom.  It is full of tricks, tips and tried and true suggestions from real women just like myself who have spent time in the trenches of motherhood.

Now, the fun part.  How you can win your own copy.  One entry for each task completed below.  The contest ends on April 15, 2014 at Midnight.

  1. Leave a blog comment on why you would like to win this book.
  2. Follow @MelissaWaters15 on Twitter.  I have a private account so I will be notified when you ask to follow.
  3. Follow Marriage, Motherhood and Missions on Facebook.  Leave a comment with confirmation.
  4. Follow Marriage, Motherhood and Missions on Twitter. Leave a comment with confirmation.
  5. Share on Facebook about the giveaway and leave a comment giving me the link.

Until Next Time,

M

 

 

Responses

  1. Thank you for your wonderful review


Leave a Reply

Categories

