Posted by: hugapoohlouise | July 26, 2014

We Have A Winner!

We have a winner for the contest that ended on 7/18/14 at midnight for a copy of HeBrews A Better Blend Bible Study book.

But, before we announce the person who won, I’d like to share with you that the Warner Press Publisher of HeBrews A Better Blend Bible Study, has made available a leaders guide.  This study would be great in a small group setting and now you’ve been provided a leader’s guide too.

First of all I want to thank each and everyone one who participated in the contest. For sharing on Facebook, Twitter and for your comments and even a few emails. Thank you for helping Melissa’s and Dawn’s Musings contests a success!!

So our grand prize winner is:

Phyllis H.

Phyllis please send me your mailing address so I can have your HeBrews A Better Blend Bible study send out to you.

Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. I won……and a bonus…..wonderful, you know I have use for the leader copy….you know who I will share it with……I can just pick them up if that is OK……call me let me know when I can drop by the office….Love, Phyllis

    • The book has arrived at the office. You can come by any day Monday through Friday 9am to 2pm to pick up.
      Thanks
      M


Leave a Reply

Categories

