Posted by: hugapoohlouise | August 26, 2014

Happy Birthday to my dear husband!

In six days, my dear, sweet husband will be turning 39 years old!  Happy Birthday!  I hope you have a special day and I am so glad that me and the girls get to spend it with you.

Thank you for giving me almost 16 years of your life.  Thank you for introducing me to Jesus!  Thank you so much for your love, support and faithfulness throughout these years.  Thank you for keeping me grounded as I tend to get a little hyper sometimes.  LOL  Thank you for being such a strong leader and a great dad to our three girls.  I also want to thank you for taking care of my parents as they aged.  For being the son to my mom when she was sick that lived next door.  For being my dad’s son, since his won’t step up to the plate.

Thank you and Happy Birthday “J”.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

