Posted by: hugapoohlouise | January 9, 2015

I am Still Here, I promise….

Wow, it has been awhile, I was starting to have blogging withdrawls.  If that is a word and a symptom.  I apologize we’ve had the sickness once again attack our home and this mommie has been busy.  I have some awesome posts lined up in my head unfortunately and I wanted to share the new Bible study I am doing with Dawn on Grace.  It is truly amazing, no pun intended.

I have to blog about my one word and I have another planner review to do and a few more exciting products to share with my readers.  But I am still trying to get my feet on solid group.  I appreciate all the thoughts, prayers and emails from my loyal readers who were concerned about me.  I am alive and will be back shortly.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

