Posted by: hugapoohlouise | February 21, 2016

Sermon Sketch Notes Winner Announced

So what did you think of the Sermon Sketch Notes review?  I have to tell you after using it for longer than my normal 30 days, I am in love with it.  I have people asking me after church what I am doing and I’ve shared this new way to go deeper into the Word of God.

What a blessing.  I have a little secret.  Coming soon I will have a post on another of @BlessInks products.  I don’t want to tell you too much as I have not received the product in the mail yet, but I can hardly wait to share it with you.

So now, it’s time to announce the winner of their very own Sermon Sketch Notes.

Dawn Maurice

You are the winner!  Please send me an email with your address and I will have Marsha mail you out a your copy as soon as possible and congratulations I know you will enjoy this product.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

